Collection Online Message E-mail 中文 Welcome to JiangSu Deli environmental engineering Co.,Ltd.

DELIEP

20 years of concentration—Designated partner of Pacific Construction Group—Graduate work station of Nanjing University

Consulting Hotline0510-87830668

0510-87830669

Current location: JiangSu Deli environmental engineering Co.,Ltd. >> About

20161129195256_9688.jpg

江苏德立环保工程股份有限公司Jiangsu Deli encironmental protection engineering Limited by Share Ltd

   

    With first-class technology , JiangSu Deli pays much attention to the quality of the product. The core value of Deli embodies in blue sky, clean water. Our company also believes that no reputation, no business.

    Founded in 2002, its existing registered capital is RMB 61.8 million . At present, it has workshops covering an area of approximately 10,000 m2,and 3000m2 for office building area, complete machining equipment and a whole set of environmental protection monitoring equipment and instruments. With strong production and construction capacity, our company’s annual production and construction capacity is over 600 million.

    Our company set up internal administrative department, financial department, human resources department, technical department, technology development department, engineering department, production department, purchasing department, quality inspection department, after-sale service department and so on .  At the same time, our company has specialized manufacturing workshop for environmental products. Our company has acquired ISO9001: 2000 international quality certificate, general contracting qualification for the state environmental protection engineering , class A qualification for national environmental protection operation, qualification for environmental pollution control in Jiangsu, national contracting qualification for national mechanical and electrical equipment installation. 

   Our company is a professional one engaged in the design of environmental technology, environmental technology development, environmental engineering construction, production of environmental protection equipment, environmental engineering operations, installation and commissioning of mechanical and electrical equipment.  Our company integrates sewage treatment, water reuse, water treatment, water supply projects, exhaust gas dust, solid waste management. We have the import and export right with unparalleled advantages in the export of equipment and procurement of raw materials. Out company actively explore the market and closely cooperate with many Chinese design and research institutions and large engineering companies home and abroad. Long-term strict management system, continuous technological innovation and development , good corporate reputation have won a very good market and long-term cooperation with the superior customer base. 



公司文化/ CORPORATE CULTURE


Pursuing the operation philosophy of "technology led and service paramount", we are focused on clients and based on market to serve the clients endlessly through relentlessly refined products,  and expect to create win-win in the common environmental protection undertaking with clients, starting from creating user value and social value to create more enterprise value. 


20161209094453_7795.jpg


Enterprise goal

Make a century-old enterprise and create a top quality brand.

Enterprise mission

Serve the clients, benefit the employees, return the society.

Enterprise spirit

Technologically innovative, honest and harmonious.

Operation idea

Boutique, service, cooperation, win-win.

Survival tenet

Vigilant in peace time and innovative in progress.

收藏德立 在线留言 企业邮箱 English

德立环保

20年专注环境工程治理—太平洋建设集团指定合作商—南京大学研究生工作站

德立环保

德立扫一扫
进入微信平台

咨询热线0510-87830668

0510-87830669

当前位置: 江苏德立环保工程股份有限公司 >> 关于德立


江苏德立环保工程股份有限公司Jiangsu Deli encironmental protection engineering Limited by Share Ltd     

德立环保公司外貌.jpg     

      江苏德立环保工程股份有限公司以集一流技术,重产品质量,让天蓝水碧,守诚信之誉为公司的经营宗旨。

      江苏德立环保工程股份有限公司成立于2002年,现有注册资金为6180万元。生产车间面积10000m2,办公楼面积3000m2,各种机械加工设备环保检测手段齐全。本公司年生产及工程施工能力达6亿以上,公司具有强大的生产和施工能力。

      公司内部设置行政部、财务部、人力资源部、技术部、技术开发部、工程部、生产部、采购部、质检部、售后服务部等部门,同时公司拥有环保产品专业生产制造车间。公司拥有ISO9001:2000国际质量认证、国家环保工程专业总承包资质、国家环保运营甲级资质、江苏省环境污染治理资质、国家机电设备安装承包资质。

      本公司是一个专业从事于环保工艺的设计、环保技术的开发、环保工程的施工、环保设备的生产、环保工程的运营、机电设备的安装及调试的环保专业企业,本公司是一个集污水处理、中水回用、纯水处理、给水工程、废气除尘、固体废弃物治理的多项专业技术于一体的综合性环保企业。公司有自营进、出口权,在设备出口及原材料采购方面具有无可比拟的优势,长年来我们与国内多家知名科研单位和大专院进行着长年的科研合作关系、与国内知名大型国企进行环保项目的合作关系、以及与国外知名企业进行着长期的环保项目和技术的合作关系。我公司长期以来严格的管理制度、不断的技术创新和开发、良好的企业信誉、为我公司赢得了很好的市场和长期合作的优客户群。


公司文化/ CORPORATE CULTURE


承“科技先行,服务至上”的经营理念,以客户为中心、市场为基础,精益求精、永无止境的服务于客户,并期望与客户在共同的环保事业中获得彼此的发展。从创造用户价值、社会价值开始,从而提升企业价值。企业生存的土壤是用户,市场无处不在,人人都有市场!

14905904614244367.jpg


企业目标

做百年企业,创优质名牌。

企业使命

服务客户,造福员工,回报社会。

企业精神

科技创新,诚信和谐。

经营理念

精品、服务、合作、双赢。

生存理念

居安思危,居进思新。